Bureau Techniek


Contact

Bezoekadres

Bureau Techniek
Dieselstraat 8
8263 AE Kampen
+0880245800

Operationeel Manager

Peter Brummel
peter@bureautechniek.nl
+0646621645

Senior Accountmanager

Robertinus Reitsema
robertinus@bureautechniek.nl
+0621209101

Accountmanager

Marjolein Korenromp
marjolein@bureautechniek.nl
+0682410816

Accountmanager

Jelle Vaartjes
jelle@bureautechniek.nl
+0612475976

Accountmanager

Mark Bakker
mark@bureautechniek.nl
+0612283291

Online Recruiter

Niels Langebeeke
niels@bureautechniek.nl
+0612283291

Online Recruiter

Marleen Burgers
marleen@bureautechniek.nl
088 0245800

Delen

Vul hieronder jouw gegevens in en het e-mailadres van de persoon waarmee je deze pagina wilt delen.