Bureau Techniek


Kontakt

Besykadres

Bureau Techniek - Kampen
Dieselstraat 8
8263 AE Kampen
038 3030319

Bureau Techniek - Heerenveen
Jupiter 10D
8448 CD Heerenveen
0513 745081

Operationeel Manager

Peter Brummel
peter@bureautechniek.nl
06 46621645

Bedriuwslieder

Robertinus Reitsema
robertinus@bureautechniek.nl
06 21209101
Locatie Heerenveen

Junior Accountmanager

Jelle Vaartjes
jelle@bureautechniek.nl
06 12475976
Locatie Heerenveen

Online Recruiter

Anne van der Kamp
avdkamp@bureautechniek.nl
0513 745081

Locatie Heerenveen

Accountmanager

Marjolein Korenromp
marjolein@bureautechniek.nl
06 82410816
Locatie Kampen

Online Recruiter

Mark Bakker
mark@bureautechniek.nl
06 12283291
Locatie Kampen

Online Recruiter

Marleen Burgers
marleen@bureautechniek.nl
038 3030319
Locatie Kampen

Online Recruiter

Lotte Vlug
lvlug@bureautechniek.nl
038 3030319
Locatie Kampen

Bedrijfsjurist

Matthias Michelsen
melding@bureautechniek.nl
088 0245800

Kwaliteitsmedewerker

Laura Flokstra
kwaliteit@bureautechniek.nl
088 0245800

Kwaliteitsmedewerker

Melissa Tempelman
kwaliteit@bureautechniek.nl
088 0245800

Veiligheidscoördinator

Karine Schotkamp
info@bureautechniek.nl
088 0245800

Delen

Vul hieronder jouw gegevens in en het e-mailadres van de persoon waarmee je deze pagina wilt delen.